The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Tennis Board

1969hoo

Joined: 5/20/99 Posts: 15076
Likes: 695


I wonder if he lost a year under that mostly foreign player rule when


you do not enter college immediately after HS? I think Alex Ritschard lost a year because of this rule or he could be playing this spring.

(In response to this post by Hoos in da house)

Posted: 11/17/2017 at 07:55AM



+0
Current Thread:

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!

Support Us by Shopping at Amazon

vm309