The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Soccer Board


Joined: 10/17/07 Posts: 24218
Likes: 2463

It has been that there is no karma in the universe. And yes, absolutely no

goal on the one that Panama got to tie in 2nd half.

Never came close to even touching the line and Panama player fell on the ball and grabbed it with his hands. How can that possibly be ruled a goal by a linesman on the other side of the field??

Perfect storm of US choke job, Mexico sandbagging instead of returning our favor to them, and Costa Rica losing on short rest due to incompetent/corrupt officiating.

(In response to this post by Quintel)

Posted: 10/11/2017 at 09:44AM

Current Thread:

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to!

Support Us by Shopping at Amazon