The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Soccer Board

Lucius

Joined: 11/18/02 Posts: 12851
Likes: 1456


Didn't see the foul but I believe the rule is...


...you can still receive a red if it is judged your foul was not an attempt to play the ball.

If it appears you were trying to play the ball then it's not a red.

(In response to this post by gborocav)

Posted: 03/08/2017 at 08:58AM



+0
Current Thread:

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!

Support Us by Shopping at Amazon


vm309